Tour Packages http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com Tour Packages Fri, 24 Jan 2020 01:52:26 +0530 en-us http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com Umrah Economy Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-economy-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-economy-package.htm Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Hajj 2018 Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/hajj-2018-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/hajj-2018-package.htm Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 39 Nights / 40 Days Rajasthan Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Amazing Rajasthan Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-rajasthan-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Haridwar Rishikesh Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Haridwar with Mussoorie Tour Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-with-mussoorie-tour-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-with-mussoorie-tour-package.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Taj Mahal With Khajuraho Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/taj-mahal-with-khajuraho-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/taj-mahal-with-khajuraho-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Jaipur Bharatpur Agra Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/jaipur-bharatpur-agra-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/jaipur-bharatpur-agra-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mesmerizing Nainital Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-package.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Corbett Nainital Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/corbett-nainital-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/corbett-nainital-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Heritage of Lucknow Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/heritageof-lucknow-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/heritageof-lucknow-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days The Buddha Trail Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/the-buddha-trail-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/the-buddha-trail-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Short Escape to Wayanad Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-wayanad-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-wayanad-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kerala Backwater Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Tour to Dream City Mumbai http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/tourto-dream-city-mumbai.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/tourto-dream-city-mumbai.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape To Matheran Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-matheran-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-matheran-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Umrah Economy Packages http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-economy-packages.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-economy-packages.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Umrah Standard Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-standard-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-standard-package.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Magical Dubai Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-package.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Dubai Shopping Festival Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-package.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kerala Honeymoon Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-honeymoon-package.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Munnar Tour Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/munnar-tour-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/munnar-tour-package.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Munnar Alleppey Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/munnar-alleppey-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/munnar-alleppey-tour.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Goa Family Holiday Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/goa-family-holiday-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/goa-family-holiday-package.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Glorious Goa Tour Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/glorious-goa-tour-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/glorious-goa-tour-package.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Delightful Goa Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-goa-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-goa-tour.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Maharashtra Heritage Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/maharashtra-heritage-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/maharashtra-heritage-tour.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Maharashtra Religious & Historical Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/maharashtra-religious-historical-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/maharashtra-religious-historical-tour.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Must Visit Maharashtra Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/must-visit-maharashtra-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/must-visit-maharashtra-tour.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Temple and Palace Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/temple-and-palace-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/temple-and-palace-tour.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Forts of Rajasthan Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/fortsof-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/fortsof-rajasthan-tour.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Taj and Wildlife Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/taj-and-wildlife-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/taj-and-wildlife-tour.htm Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Heritage of Lucknow Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/heritageof-lucknow-tour1.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/heritageof-lucknow-tour1.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mathura Vrindavan Tour Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-tour-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-tour-package.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Varanasi Allahabad Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/varanasi-allahabad-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/varanasi-allahabad-tour.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Trip to Bhubaneswar and Puri Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/tripto-bhubaneswar-and-puri-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/tripto-bhubaneswar-and-puri-tour.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Orissa Buddhism Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/orissa-buddhism-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/orissa-buddhism-tour.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Heritage of Orissa Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/heritageof-orissa-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/heritageof-orissa-tour.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Hajj Trip 17 Day Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/hajj-trip17-day-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/hajj-trip17-day-tour.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 16 Nights / 17 Days Iraq Trip Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/iraq-trip-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/iraq-trip-tour.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Simply Singapore Trip Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/simply-singapore-trip-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/simply-singapore-trip-tour.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Super Singapore Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Romantic Bali Tour Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/romantic-bali-tour-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/romantic-bali-tour-package.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bali Honeymoon Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/bali-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/bali-honeymoon-package.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Jordan Trip Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/jordan-trip-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/jordan-trip-tour.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Ultimate Israel and Jordan Tour Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/ultimate-israel-and-jordan-tour-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/ultimate-israel-and-jordan-tour-package.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Muktinath Tour Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/muktinath-tour-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/muktinath-tour-package.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Express Nepal Tour Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/express-nepal-tour-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/express-nepal-tour-package.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Fantastic Thailand Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/fantastic-thailand-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/fantastic-thailand-tour.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thailand Holiday Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/thailand-holiday-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/thailand-holiday-package.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore & Bali Combo Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-bali-combo-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-bali-combo-package.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore with Bintan Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-bintan-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-bintan-tour.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Wonderful Mauritius Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/wonderful-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/wonderful-mauritius-tour.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Marvels of Mauritius Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mauritius with Dubai Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/mauritius-with-dubai-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/mauritius-with-dubai-package.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Beautiful Dubai Trip Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/beautiful-dubai-trip-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/beautiful-dubai-trip-tour.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-package.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-package.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Amazing Maharashtra Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour.htm http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days