Tour Packages http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com Tour Packages 18-01-15 en-us http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com Umrah Economy Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-economy-package.htm Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Hajj 2018 Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/hajj-2018-package.htm Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 40 Days / 39 Nights Rajasthan Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amazing Rajasthan Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-rajasthan-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Haridwar Rishikesh Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Haridwar with Mussoorie Tour Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-with-mussoorie-tour-package.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Taj Mahal With Khajuraho Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/taj-mahal-with-khajuraho-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jaipur Bharatpur Agra Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/jaipur-bharatpur-agra-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mesmerizing Nainital Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-package.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Corbett Nainital Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/corbett-nainital-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Heritage of Lucknow Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/heritageof-lucknow-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights The Buddha Trail Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/the-buddha-trail-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Short Escape to Wayanad Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-wayanad-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kerala Backwater Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Tour to Dream City Mumbai http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/tourto-dream-city-mumbai.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape To Matheran Tour http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-matheran-tour.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Umrah Economy Packages http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-economy-packages.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Umrah Standard Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-standard-package.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 28 Days / 27 Nights Magical Dubai Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-package.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dubai Shopping Festival Package http://www.parwaztourandtravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-package.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights